skip to Main Content
Stay updated: Subscribe to podcast

The Seven Seals (Revelation 6:9-17)

The first four seals have been opened and what has been revealed is sweeping judgment. Four different colored horses have been unleashed to conquer, wage war, bring famine, and kill with sword, pestilence, famine, and wile beasts. We noted in our last lesson that these seals have parallel to the imagery Jesus reveals in Matthew 24 concerning the destruction of Jerusalem.

To read more of this lesson click here.

Back To Top